Dr. Zoom and the Sonic Boom
Band members

Albee Tellone : baritone saxophone
Bobby Feigenbaum : Tenor sax
Bobby Williams : drums
Bruce Springsteen : guitar / vocals
David Sancious : organ
Danny Gallagher : monopoly
Garry Tallent : bass
Johnny "Hotkeys" Waasdorp : electric piano
Kevin Connair : mc
Southside Johnny : harmonica
Steve van Zandt : guitar / vocals
The Zoomettes : vocals
Vini Lopez : drums

This site is a part of Castiles.net (The history of Bruce Springsteen)
Click here to get back